Rotten, but Not Forgotten


  • Grades: All

  • Subjects: All

  • Product Type: Book

Frequently Bought Together

Total Price: $17.85

Product Description

FrootBearer™ Series, book two. It the big day—FB's birthday! He's excited about his birthday party and his friends coming over. As he dances around his room, FB suddenly remembers the one friend not invited—Rotten Rudy. Rudy’s behavior was rotten. Discover how FB's "kindness" becomes the last invited guest.

FrootBearer™ Series, book two.

Who's it for?

Parents and children

What's included?

32-Page colorful book

Why buy?

The FrootBearer™ series are pint-sized parables on the Character of Christ. A perfect tool for parents who are searching for innovative ways to teach their childen biblical principles. Great for individual at home bible study. In this particular parable, FB's is excited about his birthday party. He invites all of his friends, except Rotten Rudy. Discover how FB's "kindness" becomes the last invited guest.


Be the first to review this product!
Submit Review

Leave a Review!

About the Seller

FrootBearer™ Series Ministry

FrootBearer™ Series: Pint-sized Parables with Big Lessons! Joyce Ann Evans employs the help of a extraordinary bear with a big heart and a very wise Oak Tree to take children of all ages on an adventure of planting God’s Word inside their hearts and growing the character of Jesus Christ!

FrooTivities™ Series: Where Learning God’s Word is a Frootful Adventure! Each FrooTivity book is designed to directly correspond with the series book of the same title. All activites are created to stimulate the child’s memory of the parable and key bible verse. These fun-filled activities include coloring, puzzles, mazes, word searches and more!

Customers who bought this also bought

See More From FrootBearer™ Series Ministry


Personalize Your Experience

You're Awesome