Save 10% on everything with code: BTS. Start here!

My Social Emotional Learning Foundations: I Have Feelings 6-Book Set

Newmark Learning


  • Grades: Preschool, Kindergarten, 1st Grade
  • Subjects: Early Childhood Development, Reading
  • Product Type: Book

Product Description

Six engaging books in each theme set emphasize the abilities and character traits that enable people to work with others, learn effectively, and play important roles in their families and communities. "I Have Feelings" teaches children about recognizing and understanding feelings, and building empathy. Parent/teacher tips are built into each book.

Social-Emotional Learning - MySELF Theme: I Have Feelings 6-Book Set

Develop positive behavior through reading and discussions about emotions and social interactions.

Stories told from diverse perspectives enable children to learn about relationships and feelings. MySELF’s I Have Feelings books help children recognize and understand feelings, while also building empathy.

The inside front cover of each book offers teaching tips to ease conversations about behavior while building reading skills. The inside back covers offer post-reading questions and real-world connection opportunities.

Each theme set includes 1 copy of 6 titles.

Check out other themes in this series: I Am in Control of Myself, I Get Along with Others, and I Believe in Myself.


Be the first to review this product!
Submit Review

Leave a Review!

About the Seller

Newmark Learning
(1 Review)

At Newmark Learning, we know that school teachers, parents, and home schoolers have many kinds of learners to support. That's why our number one goal is to bring you tools and strategies that are easy to use, reflect Common Core and state curriculum standards, and are based on research-proven instructional strategies. 


Personalize Your Experience

You're Awesome