Teach coding with these Minecraft products!

LearnToMod


 
 
About LearnToMod
LearnToMod is a software developed by ThoughtSTEM, LLC, a San Diego-based educational startup whose mission is to make coding education as engaging and exciting for kids as possible. LearnToMod is a browser-based software that allows kids as young as 6 years old to start modding Minecraft using a visual programming language or using Javascript. Our goal is to transform kids who love Minecraft into kids who love coding!

Product Reviews

21 Reviews
21 Reviews

    Fun way to learn about coding!
    Mar 18, 2016

    I purchased this for my two oldest boys (then ages 15 and 11). They have used this product almost daily and have learned how to change things in their Minecraft worlds. Almost a year later, they are still actively spending time in the Learn to Mod Minecraft program. I have recommended this to friends. I found it is a great way to encourage a way to learn code while playing a well-known and fun game of Minecraft.

    Adrienne M - Member Since July 2014
    Great teaching software
    Oct 15, 2015

    This review is for Learn to Mod Minecraft®
    A very impressive program!

    Buck B - Teacher, Super-hero - Member Since September 2015
    Learning while playing - so great
    Aug 31, 2015

    This review is for Learn to Mod Minecraft®
    I am so excited to see my son learning how to code. He is obsessed with Minecraft, and the fact that he can learn such a valuable skill while making it all seem like play is a wonderful thing. Thank you for such a great product!!

    Ariana C - Super-hero - Member Since July 2015
    My Daughter Loves It!
    Aug 22, 2015

    This review is for Learn to Mod Minecraft®
    My daughter is having so much fun learning to code with this software. She has already made a few mods for her minecraft world and is so proud of herself. I love seeing her happy and engaged with learning!

    Kate W - Parent, Seller on Educents - Member Since November 2013
    Haven't been able to put this down.
    Aug 02, 2015

    This review is for Learn to Mod Minecraft®
    I got this for my 14 year old son who loves minecraft and he hasn't been able to put it down. And if I am being honest, I have picked it up and played too.

    David R - Member Since August 2015
 
 
 
˟

Personalize Your Experience

Sign in to add this to your wishlist!

You're Awesome